Art in the Park - Events
Events
Company Name Classification Booth No. Website
Key to Imagination Music 109 A www.tsimbaly.com
Baily Brown Pottery 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 138 C  
Bingham Pottery 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 102 B www.binghamarts.net
Capricorn Pottery 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 107 BC www.capricornpottery.ca
Cat's Paw Pottery Inc 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 114 AB www.catspawpottery.ca
Deborah Doran Pottery 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 604 www.dundasstudiotour.ca
Earth and Fire 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 378 A  
Elizabeth Wagner 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 149 B  
Gail Pasternack Pottery 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 169 AB www.pasternackpottery.com
Ladybird Ceramics 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 105 A www.ladybirdceramics.com
Playful Pals 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 103 AB  
Pottery Barn 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 141 A  
Richard Fisher Pottery 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 192 C www.richardfisherpottery.com
Shaked.ca 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 184 B www.shaked.ca
Victoria Ceramic Art 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 177 A www.victoriaceramic.com
Ying Zhou 01 - Ceramics/Pottery 444 C www.yingzart.com
2-Q Designs 03 - Home Décor 260 A  
Always Painting 03 - Home Décor 157 AB www.picturetrail.com/alwayspainting
Baraka Art & Décor 03 - Home Décor 165 A  
Carol Ann's Crafts 03 - Home Décor 444 AB  
Carole Tremblay Designs 03 - Home Décor 184 C  
Comfee Living 03 - Home Décor 139 C www.comfeeliving.com
Dear Ladies 03 - Home Décor 153 A www.dearladies.ca
Eternal Elegance 03 - Home Décor 449 C  
Handwoven by Steve 03 - Home Décor 158 AB www.HandwovenBySteve.com
Harvest Pillows 03 - Home Décor 189 A www.harvestpillows.com
Hawthome 03 - Home Décor 106C www.hawthome.etsy.com
K-Lee Creations 03 - Home Décor 153 BC www.kleecreations.etsy.com
Kozmo Ko's 03 - Home Décor 194 BC  
Lead & Thread Creations 03 - Home Décor 112 AB www.nightlightsplus.biz
Leaf Art by Eileen 03 - Home Décor 148 B  
Mill Pond Loft 03 - Home Décor 117 AB  
Mirror Mirror Designs 03 - Home Décor 180 C www.mirrormirrordesigns.com
Nancy Rose Art Works/Sun Pots-Sun Catchers 03 - Home Décor 262 C www.sunpots.ca
Pico Charlie Cole 03 - Home Décor 387 B www.picocharliecole.com
Presentability 03 - Home Décor 161 C  
Simply Perfect 03 - Home Décor 110 AB  
The Flower Touch 03 - Home Décor 147 C  
The Green Frogg 03 - Home Décor 439 CD  
The Saltbox Shoppe 03 - Home Décor 381 AB www.thesaltboxshoppe.com
Victoria's 03 - Home Décor 163 BC  
Candles by Lori 04 - Soaps/Candles 187 C www.candlesbylori.ca
Constance Bath and Body 04 - Soaps/Candles 261 B www.constancebathandbody.com
Country Candles & Gifts 04 - Soaps/Candles 184 A  
Earth to Body 04 - Soaps/Candles 172 AB www.natural.ca
Freda Jane's Inc. 04 - Soaps/Candles 115 A www.fredajanes.ca
Holy Soap 04 - Soaps/Candles 189 C  
Kul Werks Candle Art 04 - Soaps/Candles 614 www.kulwerks.com
Kynk Naturals 04 - Soaps/Candles 111 C www.kynk.ca
Makes Scents 04 - Soaps/Candles 269 A  
Pura Vida Spa…ahh!
04 - Soaps/Candles 180 B www.puravidaspaahh.com
Skinlicious Soaps 04 - Soaps/Candles 108 AB www.skinlicious.ca
Smell the Soap 04 - Soaps/Candles 450 A www.smellthesoap.com
Soaps by Selina 04 - Soaps/Candles 105 B www.soapsbyselina.ca
The Healing Bath 04 - Soaps/Candles 443 AB www.thehealingbath.ca
Tracey's Creative Candles 04 - Soaps/Candles 149 C www.traceyscreativecandles.com
Victorian Essence 04 - Soaps/Candles 620 www.victorianessence.ca
Belli Buckles 05 - Clothing 451 AB  
Bless Her Little Heart 05 - Clothing 181 B  
D'Ami Designs 05 - Clothing 113 A  
DejaVu Design Recycled Textiles 05 - Clothing 185 AB www.dejavutextiles.com
Knit Gallery Inc. 05 - Clothing 114 C  
Mila Posh 05 - Clothing 113C  
Pleasures & Pastimes 05 - Clothing 174 AB  
Recycled Blues 05 - Clothing 182 B  
SCross Creations 05 - Clothing 453 A www.scrosscreations.com
Sewin Sisters 05 - Clothing 195 C  
Sinate Creations 05 - Clothing 386 BC www.sinatecreations.com
That's Sew Sarah 05 - Clothing 190 B www.thatssewsarah.etsy.com
The Sun Works 05 - Clothing 170 AB  
Victoria Anne Heirlooms 05 - Clothing 509 www.victoriaanneheirlooms.com
Designs in Elegance 05 - Clothing 136 A  
Bings Designs 05 - Clothing (gen) 144B  
Costa Nada 05 - Clothing (gen) 154 B www.costanada.com
DEED Clothing & Accessories 05 - Clothing (gen) 160 AB  
Mad Cap Hats 05 - Clothing (gen) 102 CD www.madcaphats.com
Nature Force Clothing 05 - Clothing (gen) 268 A  
Olio Studio 05 - Clothing (gen) 382 BC  
Splash Comfy Casual Wear 05 - Clothing (gen) 377 AB www.splashcomfycasualwear.com
The Funky Clothesline 05 - Clothing (gen) 441 AB  
U.V. Hats 05 - Clothing (gen) 194 A  
A-Designs 06 - Jewelry 140 CD  
Baci's B'Dazzling Bling 06 - Jewelry 506  
Bazant Unique Adornments 06 - Jewelry 187 A www.bazant.ca
BBJ - Barbie's Basement Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 172 C www.bbj.ca
bumblebee jewelry 06 - Jewelry 147 B www.beejewelry.ca
Chris Ford Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 169 C  
Christophe Poly 06 - Jewelry 619  
Classic Trends 06 - Jewelry 384 CD  
Claymate Designs 06 - Jewelry 178 BC www.sherrivansickledesigns.com
Danny Pollak Accessories 06 - Jewelry 168 BC  
Delicate Touch Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 504 www.deltouch.com
Feminine Wiles Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 182 A  
Fotherby 06 - Jewelry 152 A  
Gail's Art Jewelry 06 - Jewelry 387 AB  
Garage Glass Art 06 - Jewelry 103 C  
GEMilicious 06 - Jewelry 262 B  
Grazyna Jankowska 06 - Jewelry 176 B  
Jaboli II 06 - Jewelry 183 BC www.jaboli.com
Jazz It Up
06 - Jewelry 260 B  
Jeelee Joolery 06 - Jewelry 610 www.jeelee.ca
Jessica's Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 109 B  
Just Perfect Designs 06 - Jewelry 138 A www.justperfectdesigns.com
Karizma 06 - Jewelry 101 CD www.karizma.ca
KLW Enterprises 06 - Jewelry 616  
Kyla Vitek Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 377 C www.kylavitek.com
LRRR Designs 06 - Jewelry 177 B  
Lush Jewellelry Designs 06 - Jewelry 269 C www.lushjewellerydesigns.com
Maris Fine Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 139 B www.miamoon.com
Mary Kay Creations 06 - Jewelry 181 A www.marykaycreations.com
My Moon Phase 06 - Jewelry 379 C  
Nature's Creations 06 - Jewelry 137 A  
Night Star Designs 06 - Jewelry 158 C www.nightstardesigns.com
Nili 06 - Jewelry 611  
Paula's Handcrafted Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 111 A  
Peter Pan Studio 06 - Jewelry 162 C www.peterbarelkowski.com
RAW eco jewellery 06 - Jewelry 261 C www.rawecojewellery.com
Rings of Silver 06 - Jewelry 115 A  
Sailorgirl Jewelry 06 - Jewelry 179 C www.sailorgirl.com
Silver Heart 06 - Jewelry 115 B www.silverheartboutique.com
Simplicite 06 - Jewelry 112 BC  
Transformed Treasures 06 - Jewelry 107 AB  
Underground Designs 06 - Jewelry 186 B www.undergrounddesigns.ca
Unique Beaded Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 450 C  
VC Jewellery 06 - Jewelry 453 B www.vcjewellery.com
Vicky Harrison Designs 06 - Jewelry 601 www.vickyharrisondesigns.com
Whitelotus Design 06 - Jewelry 388 A www.whitelotusdesign.net
Guelph Googenheim, The 07 - Sculpture 171 AB www.hockweefineart.webs.com
Lucien Gagnon's Reclamation 07 - Sculpture 104 A www.luciengagnonsreclamation.shutterfly.com
Northern Iron 07 - Sculpture 443 BC www.northerniron.ca
The Stone Forge 07 - Sculpture 171 BC  
A Moment in Glass 08 - Glass 100 BC www.amomentinglass.com
Artworx Glass Studio 08 - Glass 444 C www.artworx.ca
Creative Glass by Bob Short 08 - Glass 117 A  
D&E Images 08 - Glass 183 AB www.deimages.com
ESG Glass Art (Essex Stained Glass) 08 - Glass 150 A www.essexstainedglass.com
Fusionart 08 - Glass 101 AB  
La Glasserie 08 - Glass 439 E  
Moore Design Bird Feeders 08 - Glass 154 A www.mooredesignbirdfeeders.com
Motion Glassworks 08 - Glass 186 C www.motionglassworks.com
Out of Ruins 08 - Glass 260 C www.outofruins.com
Port Bruce Glass Arts 08 - Glass 503  
Ramon Romero Sculptured Glass 08 - Glass 152 B  
Shattered Glass 08 - Glass 189 D  
The Rooted Begonnia 08 - Glass 262 A  
Valerie's Garden Devine Design 08 - Glass 143 A www.valeriesgarden.tripod.com
Wilde Arts 08 - Glass 187 B www.wildearts.com
Barnstorm Leathers 09 - Leather 138 B www.barnstormleathers.com
Henly's Leather Shop 09 - Leather 502  
Karen Gunna Leather 09 - Leather 170 BC www.karengunna.com
The Leather Corner
09 - Leather 612 www.sheepskinhat.com
Alphabet Photography 10 - Photography 618 www.alphabetphotography.com
Dove Bay Art 10 - Photography 610 B  
Dusty/Deed Nature Photography 10 - Photography 160 C www.dustydeed.com
John Martel Wildlife Photography 10 - Photography 451 BC  
Michael Hyman Original Photography 10 - Photography 376 AB www.ducttapedesigns.com
Photography by Crystal 10 - Photography 384 A  
Shirley Brigden Photography 10 - Photography 144 A www.shirleybrigdenphotography.com
Spike Bell 10 - Photography 193 C www.spikebell.com
Sue McKellar Photography & Artwork 10 - Photography 188 AB  
The Light House Photo Gallery 10 - Photography 605 www.carolannnorris.com
Through Glass Images 10 - Photography 142 A www.throughglassimages.com
Bruce County Nut & Fudge Co. 11 - Food 104 BC www.nutandfudge.com
Cook's Gourmet 11 - Food 148 CD www.cooksgourmet.com
Copperpot Nuts Inc. 11 - Food 196 C  
Deb's Dips 11 - Food 263 AB www.DebiDoesDips.com
Edna's Pickles 11 - Food 144 C www.ednaspickles.com
Gail's Gourmet Jams 11 - Food 450 B www.gailsgourmetjams.com
Hawberry Farms/Manitoulin Crafts 11 - Food 193 AB www.hawberryfarms.com
Himalaya Gourmet 11 - Food 191 B www.himalayagourmet.com
Rootham Gourmet ** see note 11 - Food 159 BC www.roothamsgourmet.com
Sun Sweet Catering 11 - Food 182 C  
The Bean Ladies 11 - Food 382 AB www.beanladies.com
Tracys Wine Jellies 11 - Food 111 B www.tracyswinejellies.com
Uncle Richard's Maple Products 11 - Food 508 A www.unclerichards.com
Veronica's Sweets 11 - Food 261A www.veronicasweets.com
Wicked Gourmet 11 - Food 440 AB www.wickedgourmet.com
Ye Olde Fudge Pot 11 - Food 264 C  
C'est Bon Gourmet Nuts 11 - Food Snacks 447 ABC www.cestbonnuts.com
Poppers Kettle Corn
11 - Food Snacks 400 AB www.popperskettlecorn.com
BellaLuluBaby & Friends 12 - Just for Kids 455 A www.bellalulubaby.com
Dreampower 12 - Just for Kids 270 AB www.dreampowercostumes.com
Gourmet Lollipops 12 - Just for Kids 449 AB www.gourmetlollipops.ca
Hand Made Kids Clothes by Trish 12 - Just for Kids 192 B  
Happy Wear 12 - Just for Kids 174 BC www.happywear.com
Hi Jinks 12 - Just for Kids PS 1-B  
I'm So Cute Boutique 12 - Just for Kids 379 AB www.imsocute.net
Jollywood
12 - Just for Kids 191 A www.jollywood.ca
Lou Lou Painting Smiles 12 - Just for Kids PS3 www.paintingsmiles.com
Moxie & Zab 12 - Just for Kids 140 AB www.moxieandzab.com
Tail Wags Helmet Covers 12 - Just for Kids 113 B www.tail-wags.com
Tree House Funwear 12 - Just for Kids 383 AB www.treehousefunwear.ca
Windsor Star 12 - Just for Kids PS6 www.windsorstar.com
Yennybee Baby Designs 12 - Just for Kids 137 B www.yennybee.ca
Zoodonyms 12 - Just for Kids 448 BC www.zoodonyms.com
Alicia Wishart 13 - Fine Art 263 C www.aliciawishart.com
Art by Dawn Lavoie 13 - Fine Art 142 C www.artbydawn.com
Art by Gaia 13 - Fine Art 440 CD www.artbygaia.com
Artistic Expressions by Jean Ann Ames 13 - Fine Art 106 A  
Bi's Paper Cutting Art 13 - Fine Art 180 A  
Blake Richardson 13 - Fine Art 271 C www.blakerichardson.com
Blue Iris Art 13 - Fine Art 110 C www.blueirisart.com
Catherine Simpson 13 - Fine Art 167 AB www.catherinesimpson.com
Charles Sucsan 13 - Fine Art 448 AB www.sucsan.ca
Constance Meloche - Artist 13 - Fine Art 155 A www.constancemeloche.com
Denial Art
13 - Fine Art 378 BC www.danielbombardier.com
DW Art Studio 13 - Fine Art 150 BC www.realportrait4U.com
Eleanora 13 - Fine Art 151 B www.eleanart.com
Eteli Art Works 13 - Fine Art 141 B www.eteliart.ca
Innersoul Art 13 - Fine Art 152C www.innersoulart.ca
John Vacratsis 13 - Fine Art 169 B  
Julia Conlon Artist 13 - Fine Art 156 ABC www.juliaconlon.ca
Ken Jackson 13 - Fine Art 164 A www.kenjacksonart.com
Kym Brundritt/Artist 13 - Fine Art 102 A www.kymb.ca
Mathias Muleme 13 - Fine Art 380 C www.mathiasmuleme.com
Painted Feathers by Jason Telasco 13 - Fine Art 181 C www.telascogallery.com
Peter Ripley 13 - Fine Art 176 A www.artisticedge.ca
Poetic Art Studio 13 - Fine Art 145 A www.poeticart.ca
Ramon Romero IV 13 - Fine Art 454 A  
Rico Dancel 13 - Fine Art 195 AB www.ricodancel.com
Riverview Fine Art Studio 13 - Fine Art 192 A www.artincanada.com/kevinjoyce
Robert Bishop's Artwork Wonders 13 - Fine Art 162 AB www.robertbishopart.com
Shelley Anne Roung - Watercolours 13 - Fine Art 155 BC  
Skip to Malu Designs 13 - Fine Art 185 B www.skiptomalu.com
Taisa Walvius 13 - Fine Art 507  
The Sacred House.ca 13 - Fine Art 376 C www.thesacredhouse.ca
Tina D. Art.ca 13 - Fine Art 384 B www.tinadart.ca
Vermeiren Art 13 - Fine Art 196 AB www.vermeirenart.com
Watercolours by Janice Kersey 13 - Fine Art 445 A www.arawindsor.ca
Watercolours by Mary Jane Gagnier 13 - Fine Art 159 A  
Wooder Colours 13 - Fine Art 136 C www.woodercolours.ca
Birdhouses by Don
14 - Wood 381 C  
Creations d'Octobre 14 - Wood 136 B www.creationsdoctobre.com
Fantarsia 14 - Wood 148 A www.fantarsia.com
Kaycee Crafts 14 - Wood 380 AB  
Ken & Lorainne Prosser 14 - Wood 163 AB  
Kjell Orrling 14 - Wood 143 B  
Larry A. Cluchey WoodTurning 14 - Wood 386 A  
Log Cabin Bowls 14 - Wood 602  
Michael Sbrocca Woodturning 14 - Wood 452 AB  
Michaud Toys 14 - Wood 167 BC www.michaudtoys.org
Mike & Carols Woodworks 14 - Wood 378 BC  
The Woodlot 14 - Wood 114 DE www.thewoodlot.etsy.com
Woodmaster 14 - Wood 168 AB  
WoodWorks! 14 - Wood 383 C  
Yours Truly 14 - Wood 178 AB  
Acme Anvil 15 - Metal Works 137 C www.acmeanvil.net
Ironworks Designs 15 - Metal Works 442 BC www.ironworksdesigns.com
Klassen Brass
15 - Metal Works 175 ABC  
Nighthawk Studios 15 - Metal Works 164 BC www.nighthawkstudios.ca
Practical Art 15 - Metal Works 385 ABC www.practicalart.ca
RAMM Metalworks 15 - Metal Works 271 AB www.rammmetalworks.com
TCM Metal Art 15 - Metal Works 266 ABC  
Yard Art 15 - Metal Works 111 CDE  
Yvan Leclerc 15 - Metal Works 446 B  
Krazy Kitty 16 - Pet Products 191 C www.krazykitty.com
Maureen Scott 16 - Pet Products 264 AB  
Pet Creations 16 - Pet Products 269 B www.petcreations.ca
R.A.G. Crafts & Gifts 16 - Pet Products 161 AB  
Coleeflower Designs 17 - Fibre Art 106 B www.coleeflower.etsy.com
Heartfelt 17 - Fibre Art 143 C www.heartfeltartistry.com
Alphacritters 19 - Digital Media 375 B www.alphacritters.com
Children's Books 19 - Digital Media 186 A www.greenhousekids.com
       
Arts Council of Windsor   166 BC www.acwr.net
Essex Medieval Heritage Society   PS 5  
Parks Canada   PS 2 www.pc.gc.ca
Science City   PS 4 www.cssciencecity.com
St. Clair College Alumni   114 F  
Walkerville Collegiate/WCCS   179 AB